Stendhal asset sources

From Arianne
Jump to: navigation, search

Description

This page is an attempt to track the source & licensing of assets (images, audio, etc.) in Stendhal.

Graphics

Sprites

NPC

Name(s) Filename Original Commit Licensing Source
Mithril Forger mithrilforgernpc.png 92e1e06 CC0 OpenGameArt.org

Enemy

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source
cobra cobra.png ec68e7c OGA BY 3.0 OpenGameArt.org
king cobra king_cobra.png 5634528 OGA BY 3.0 OpenGameArt.org
minotaur minotaur.png 8584870 OGA BY 3.0 OpenGameArt.org
monotaur king mino_king.png a6f3822 OGA BY 3.0 OpenGameArt.org

Outfit

Dress

Name Filename Original Commit Notes
Dress 2 dress_002.png 23d2ce7
Dress 3 dress_003.png 23d2ce7
Dress 4 dress_004.png 23d2ce7
Dress 8 dress_008.png 23d2ce7
Dress 9 dress_009.png 23d2ce7
Dress 11 dress_011.png bf94332
Dress 13 dress_013.png bf94332
Dress 14 dress_014.png 216d004 Replaced/Placeholder
Dress 16 dress_016.png d16e0c2
Dress 18 dress_018.png 3a39732
Dress 19 dress_019.png 3a39732
Dress 20 dress_020.png 3a39732
Dress 21 dress_021.png 3a39732
Dress 22 dress_022.png 3a39732
Dress 23 dress_023.png 3a39732
Dress 24 dress_024.png 507dee8
  • By Beny
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Dress 24 dress_024.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 29/30 dress_29.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 31 dress_31.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 32 dress_32.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 33 dress_31.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 34 dress_34.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 35 dress_35.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 36 dress_36.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 41 dress_41.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
Dress 43 dress_43.png 667196a  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
  • May be usable for replacing other outfit???
  • By Bleutailfly
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Dress 33 dress_033.png b3eb91c  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 34 dress_034.png b3eb91c  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 44 dress_044.png 92212fc  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 46/47 dress_046.png 76caa63  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 53 dress_053.png da9f87b  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
Dress 54 dress_054.png da9f87b  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
Dress 55 dress_055.png da9f87b  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 56 dress_056.png 03a2e3e  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
Dress 72 dress_072.png f63f1d8  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
  • By Hades the Emperor
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Dress 36 dress_036.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 37 dress_037.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.
Dress 38 dress_038.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 39 dress_039.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 40 dress_040.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 41 dress_041.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 42 dress_042.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Dress 43 dress_043.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.

Hair

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Backwards Cap (black) hair_039.png a077c2b  ??? Stendhal
  • By Hades the Emperor
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Hair 35 hair_035.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Hair 36 hair_036.png acd1107  ??? Stendhal
  • Replaced.
  • Need original author confirmation.

Item

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Blue Armor blue_armor.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Blue Boots blue_boots.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Blue Striped Cloak blue_striped_cloak.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Blue Legs blue_legs.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Blue Shield blue_shield.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Chaos Sword chaos_sword.png 34845e6  ??? Stendhal
Drow Sword blooddrinker.png d68a505  ??? Stendhal
Durin Axe durin_axe.png a528b97  ??? Stendhal
Golden Legs golden_legs.png d8bedb2  ??? Stendhal
Honey honey.png c8982d6  ??? Stendhal
Orcish Sword orcish_sword.png 34845e6  ??? Stendhal
Red Armor red_armor.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Red Boots red_boots.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Red Cloak red_cloak.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Red Legs red_legs.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Red Shield red_shield.png e7499fd  ??? Stendhal
Rhosyd exotic_flower.png 51ecb5a  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Armor xeno_armor.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Boots xeno_boots.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Cloak xeno_cloak.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Legs xeno_legs.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Shield xeno_shield.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
Xeno Sword xeno_sword.png 8643c7f  ??? Stendhal
  • By Juan
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Amulet amulet.png d390669  ??? Stendhal Need original author confirmation.
Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Ugmash ugmash.png a528b97  ??? Stendhal

Tilesets

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Barrel (small) small_barrel.png a45afcb  ??? Stendhal
Bed (double blue) double_blue.png dcd95d7  ??? Stendhal
Bed (double peach) double_peach.png dcd95d7  ??? Stendhal
Bed (side on) side_on.png 8c63e62  ??? Stendhal
Bed (side on bluer) side_on_bluer.png 8c63e62  ??? Stendhal
Bed (single blue) single_blue.png 1fd01b8  ??? Stendhal
Beehive 1/2 beehive1.png c8982d6  ??? Stendhal
Bench bench.png 9092d3c  ??? Stendhal
Birds birds.png 5486a6f  ??? Stendhal
Bookshelf (bright) bright_bookshelf.png 16b6374  ??? Stendhal
Bookshelf (narrow) narrow_bookshelf.png 16b6374  ??? Stendhal
Bookshelf 2 (dark) dark_bookshelf_2.png 60cad65  ??? Stendhal
Bookshelf and Cupboard (bright) bright_bookshelf_and_cupboard.png 16b6374  ??? Stendhal
Bottle Shelf (dark) dark_bottle_shelf.png 8523472  ??? Stendhal
Box box.png cd7df15  ??? Stendhal
Broom brush.png 9110764  ??? Stendhal
Chair (colorful) colorful.png 4a47bec  ??? Stendhal
Chest (large) large.png 26c9f91  ??? Stendhal
Chest (small) small.png 26c9f91  ??? Stendhal
Chest (wooden_dark) wooden_dark.png b211268  ??? Stendhal
Chest (wooden_pale) wooden_pale.png b211268  ??? Stendhal
Chest 2 (small) small_2.png 26c9f91  ??? Stendhal
Clay Pot clay_pot.png 16b6374  ??? Stendhal
Curtain (green) green.png db140ec  ??? Stendhal
Curtain (light blue) light_blue.png 1f89a35  ??? Stendhal Replaced.
Curtain (peach) peach.png 1f89a35  ??? Stendhal Replaced.
Curtain (red) red.png db140ec  ??? Stendhal
Dishes dishes.png 296dfc7  ??? Stendhal
Drawer drawer.png dc40564  ??? Stendhal
Drawer w/ Mirror drawer_with_mirror.png 9b859eb  ??? Stendhal
Drawer w/o Runner drawer_without_runner.png dcd95d7  ??? Stendhal
Flower Vase flower_vase.png 27e9856  ??? Stendhal
Flowering Plant flowering_plant.png dc931f9  ??? Stendhal
Furniture (pine) furniture_pine.png c6349ae  ??? Stendhal
Grandfather Clock grandfather_clock.png 97c089e  ??? Stendhal
Grill Top grill_top.png de74142  ??? Stendhal
Hosta Bush hosta.png faedd5a  ??? Stendhal
Knife & Spoon knife_spoon.png 608c3f8  ??? Stendhal
Lace lace.png de74142  ??? Stendhal
Logs logs.png 6af1849  ??? Stendhal
Loom loom.png bd07af2  ??? Stendhal
Meals 3 meals_3.png de74142  ??? Stendhal
Oriental Screen oriental_screen.png 1ff0d5e  ??? Stendhal
Oriental Table oriental_table.png 1ff0d5e  ??? Stendhal
Oriental Tan Tile oriental_tan_tile.png 1ff0d5e  ??? Stendhal
Oriental Jar oriental_jar.png 6112c8f  ??? Stendhal
Oriental Plant oriental_plant.png a0470a0  ??? Stendhal
Pale Book Bottle Shelf pale_book_bottle_shelf.png c8dda60  ??? Stendhal
Piano piano.png 28ea7c9  ??? Stendhal
Picture 2 (small) small_2.png de74142  ??? Stendhal
Pie Safe pie_safe.png 97c089e  ??? Stendhal
Pillow (red) pillow_red.png 1ff0d5e  ??? Stendhal
Pillow (yellow) pillow_yellow.png 1ff0d5e  ??? Stendhal
Pot (burgundy) pot_burgundy.png 0c60c3f  ??? Stendhal
Pot (green) pot_green.png 0c60c3f  ??? Stendhal
Pot (grey) pot_grey.png 0c60c3f  ??? Stendhal
Pot (purple) pot_purple.png 0c60c3f  ??? Stendhal
Pots (elegant) pots_elegant.png d1c4350  ??? Stendhal
Roof (black) black.png 5b07378  ??? Stendhal
Scarecrow scarecrow.png 25a8c64  ??? Stendhal
Sewing Machine sewing_machine.png 296dfc7  ??? Stendhal
Sofa sofa.png 06a7862  ??? Stendhal
Sofa (cream) sofa_cream.png eb672f4  ??? Stendhal
Sofa (red) sofa_red.png eb672f4  ??? Stendhal
Sofa Chair (blue) sofa_chair_blue.png 2a0a11e  ??? Stendhal
Sofa Chair (grey) sofa_chair_grey.png 2a0a11e  ??? Stendhal
Sofa Chair (pink) sofa_chair_pink.png 2a0a11e  ??? Stendhal
Swing swing.png 35ae697  ??? Stendhal
Table (long front on) long_front_on.png 9092d3c  ??? Stendhal
Table (long front on pale) long_front_on_pale.png 8c63e62  ??? Stendhal
Table (long side on pale) long_side_on_pale.png 8c63e62  ??? Stendhal
Table (wooden pale) wooden_pale.png 85a40d8  ??? Stendhal
Table w/ Beer (dark) table_with_beer_dark.png 8c63e62  ??? Stendhal
Toilet toilet.png f40194f  ??? Stendhal
Walls Siding walls_siding.png 47c7dc0  ??? Stendhal
Warmer warmer.png 2ad15ac  ??? Stendhal
Wooden Rectangular Table wooden_rectangular.png 26c9f91  ??? Stendhal

By Bleutailfly & Kiheru

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Barrel barrel.png d44e3c1  ??? Stendhal
Barrel (dark) dark_barrel.png e93b854  ??? Stendhal
Stove stove.png 69e7696  ??? Stendhal

By Bleutailfly, Kiheru, & Kymara

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Pot (tall) pot_tall.png 0f5d654  ??? Stendhal

By Bleutailfly & Kymara

Name Filename Original Commit Licensing Source Notes
Table w/ Beer table_with_beer.png ddedb0e  ??? Stendhal
Towels towels.png de74142  ??? Stendhal

Audio

Sound Effects

Music & Ambiance

See Also